Learn about Vedic astrology chart with your birth chart

Learn about Vedic astrology chart with your birth chart

The Vedic astrology chart is a life map that helps you to understand yourself in every aspect, and it helps to prepare your birth chart, which gives ideas to define your life path.

Vedic Astrology Chart— It is Hindu/Indian astrology and is known as Vedic astrology since it is originally from the Vedas. It is the knowledge of planets, moon, sun, stars according to one’s birth chart horoscope, with the belief that their movements have an impact on our body and surroundings.

The free Vedic birth chart with interpretation includes 12 zodiac signs. Along with that, there are five elements of nature in the Vedas. The astrologers keep these elements into consideration while checking a horoscope chart.

Meaning of 12 houses in Vedic astrology chart

Houses in the natal chart define and divides the exact areas of human life depends on his free birth chart. That is found out based on an accurate time and location and birth chart analysis.

In a Vedic astrology chart, just like 12 zodiac signs, 12 houses create the foundation for life. Together they form a complete circle of the Vedic birth chart has 12 equal sections comprising each house.

1st House:

Also known as Lagna or ascendant. It’s the house of self since it represents you, the way you look. Your personality which includes physical appearance, temperament, nature, body frame, childhood, health, ego, and their sense to self.

2nd House:

The second house is referred, to as the house of ownership. It signifies Dhana or Income which, includes the finances, the belongings that you own, your possessions like car, furniture, investments, etc.

3rd House:

The Third house relates to Gemini. It governs the mental inclination of a person and their ability to memorize. This house also relates to journeys, brothers, sisters, neighbors, interests, habits, intelligence, and communication.

4th House:

The fourth house in the free birth chart relates to Cancer. It rules your roots, land, real estate matters, vehicles, and your relation with your mother. This house is also called Bandhu Bhava in Vedic astrology. It is associated with the domestic happiness of a person.

5th House:

Known as Putra Bhava is the house of creativity, playfulness, joy, pleasure, and romance. The fifth house corresponds to Leo’s energy, the fifth sign in the Zodiac cycle. Since Jupiter signifies this house, which also relates to fortune, good luck, learning, and optimism.

6th House:

6th House is also known as Ari Bhava. Ari means enemy, and hence this house also relates to debts, obstacles, enemies, and difficulties. However, a person having Rahu sat in the 6th house in his birth chart is nearly impossible to defeat. Based on the birth chart in Tamil, it corresponds with Libra Energy.

7th House:

It’s the house of your spouse/partner. It is also for all kinds of partnerships including, business partnerships and also deals with the darker side of your relationships, the bond you form. Planets moving through the Seventh House help you close deals, securing the bonds by signing contracts and making things official.

8th House:

8th house, also known as Randhra Bhava rules over death, longevity, and sudden events like Lottery. It is also related to wealth. Losses, gains, the share of properties fall under the 8th house realm. If Saturn is sitting in the 8th house of one’s rasi chart, the chances are that the person will inherit paternal property.

9th House:

The ninth house is also known as Dharma Bhava in Vedic astrology. If you have the 9th house in your natal charts, there are high chances of travel, higher learning, and foreign settlement.

10th House:

10th house, also known as Karma Bhava. Deals with the kind of work you do, the profession you are in, your prestige, your reputation, etc. Your area of occupation.

11th House:

Labha Bhava is the house of prosperity. ‘Labha’ means gains. It’s an indicator of wealth and income, gain in name, fame, and money, and also plays a role in determining what brings you profits.

12th House:

Being the last house, the 12th house in Vedic astrology represents the ending of your life cycle and the beginning of your spiritual journeys. It is also called the house of unconscious, self- undoing, and imprisonment.

If one house getting week in your birthday chart, it affected your life and which creates a big hurdle to get what you want. With a birth chart calculator, you can overcome these problems.

To get your free natal chart to make your life path easy, call us: +91–9776190123 or visit: tabij.in

Related posts

Leave a Comment