Know the Purpose of Janam Kundali Making in Human Life


Know the Purpose of Janam Kundali Making in Human Life

Online Janam Kundali has been the most important tool of Indian Astrology to guide the natives about their future. In this article, we will try to understand the purpose and the importance of Janam Kundali predictions.

There are several tools available online to generate Free Janam Kundali. Janam Kundali analysis can be made for the native using information like Birth time, Birthdate, Birthplace, etc…. There are so many reasons for Janam Kundali making. Some of the concerns of the individual can be enumerated as follows:

  • Education
  • Finance
  • Children
  • Marriage
  • Health
  • Love
  • Place Change and many more………

How’s free online Janam Kundali Made?

Each one of us wants to know what’s going to happen in the future? If you know your future you can buy a lottery ticket. One can invest in the shares that are going to shoot up. Let. Actually Free online Janam Kundali is made according to the planetary positions at the time of the birth of the Native. When a kid is born the positions of the Stars, Sun, Moon, and the planets are noted. Then a mathematical model is applied to make a Kundli chart. The astrological chart comprises of 12 houses. Each house denotes a different aspect of Janmakundli forex:

  1. First House: denotes “Personality”.
  2. Second House: denotes “Fortune” and “Family”
  3. Third house: denotes “Siblings”, “Courage” and “Valor”.
  4. Fourth House: denotes “Mother” and “Happiness”
  5. Fifth House: denotes “Children” and “Knowledge’
  6. Sixth House: denotes “Enemies”, “Debts” and “Diseases”
  7. Seventh House: denotes “Marriage” and “Partnership”
  8. Eighth House: denotes “Longevity”
  9. Ninth House: denotes “Luck”, “Father” and “Religion”
  10. Tenth House: denotes “Career”.
  11. Eleventh House: denotes “Income & Gains”.
  12. Twelfth House: denotes “Expenditure & Losses”.

In Indian Astrology following steps are taken in Janam Kundali reading and making:

  • At the time of a person’s birth a chart is made which captures the positions of different planets. This natal chart is divided into 12 houses with each house having some value and meaning.
  • The Ascendant sign is then calculated, which depends on the planetary impact present when an individual is born. Then its lord placement is written. All the kinds of combinations and facets on ascendant signs are noted.
  • The location of various planets like Mars, Jupiter, Mercury, Venus, Rahu & Ketu, etc. is noted. The position of the sun along with the sign and nakshatras of the moon are noted.
  • Lordship and placement of different houses are then examined.
  • The system that is followed to make predictions is called the Vimshotri dasha system. This is the system that predicts the happening of a particular event in life. It continues till the end of life of the native, right from his birth.
  • Vimshotri dasha is further broken down into two subdivisions:
  • Mahadasha (Great Period) & Antardasha (Sub Period). Any Antardasha is further broken down into 9 sub-periods called as pratyantar dasha.
  • Navamsa charts are also seen for accurate predictions.

The following benefits can be directly attributed to JanmaKundali Making:

  • Janam Kundali reading helps in choosing & determining your Career.
  • JanmaKundali reading helps in taking important decisions of life.
  • Kundli reading helps in checking compatibility in relationships especially marriage.
  • Free Kundali reading helps in understanding people, especially you.
  • Online Kundali reading increases cautiousness about your health.
  • Free Kundli reading helps incomplete development both acquisitively and morally.
  • Kundli reading helps in Financial Management.

The Supreme pertinent use of Kundli in India is in the institution of Marriage where Kundali match is done and it gives a kind of security that the couple will live happily thereafter. So smile and get your Kundali made quickly!! Visit: or call on +91 9776190123

Related posts