Benefits of free birth chart analysis for your life

Benefits of free birth chart analysis for your life

Free birth chart analysis or the natal chart is an astrological chart that analysis the position of the sun, the moon and other planets at the exact time of a person’s birth and helps you discover what future holds.

The free birth chart analysis, otherwise called a natal chart, is a guide of where all the significant planets and astral bodies position at the time you have come to the world. The vast majority know about their Sun sign. However, there are numerous parts of crystal gazing overseeing our lives. The entirety of the astral bodies was traveling through various zodiac signs and houses at your season of birth.

Their positions will effectively affect your character and life. (For example, the location of the Moon based on your astrology chart will determine your emotions and inner self.) We can look to these placements to further understand our strengths, weaknesses, and purpose in life.

Why should you reach free Vedic birth chart reading?

The free Vedic birth chart reading is often referred to as a map of planetary positions at the time of birth which, is very helpful to understand many aspects of human life like one personality, relationship, career, and discover what future holds.

The birth chart Vedic analysis consists of twelve houses, twelve signs, and nine to twelve planets. Birth chart online reading is nothing but an ability to arranging signs, houses, and planets satisfactorily in any given horoscope.

To read a birth chart, first see the sign falling in the ascendant and subsequent houses, then analyze the placement of all planets in different houses, their mutual aspects, and conjunctions. When it comes to predicting specific events in life, for example,

  • Beginning or ending of a relationship,
  • Finding a new job,
  • The timing of marriage or children,
  • The help of transit, dashas,
  • Annual horoscope chart.

How Vedic birth chart analysis works?

A correct reading of a rasi chart or horoscope is the key to knowing almost everything about an individual. While Vedic birth chart analysis and arriving at predictions is an elaborate process, chart reading can explain very briefly, as under:

  • Ascendant, marked as As/Asc in your birth chart denotes the first house, from where it is counted clockwise till the 12th house
  • Each house is selected by a zodiac sign, starting from 1st to 12th sign. These zodiac signs are fixed and never change their positions in a birth chart
  • By counting clockwise around the Vedic chart, identify the houses where all the nine planets – Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, Rahu, Ketu, Sun and Moon are position in your birth chart
  • Finally, find out which zodiac signs each of these nine planets 

These are the basics of a free birth chart, after ascertaining which, you can use your knowledge of astrology and start interpreting, what each piece of the data contained in the Vedic chart, means and indicates.

The zodiac is a zone or a belt in space through which the planets move. There are twelve zodiac signs represented by figures of animals. The houses of a birth chart in Tamil are a series of twelve sectors or divisions of the plane of the ecliptic, which represents the sun’s celestial path for a year.

The positions of the zodiac signs remain fixed in these 12 houses, while the planets move through the signs over months or years. The houses are numbered starting from Ascendant (As) or Lagna and marked clockwise till 12. The Vedic astrology chart thus begins with a framework of these 12 houses.

After analysis and understanding the relative positions of the zodiac signs in the houses in a Vedic chart, the birth chart calculator can calculate person Chart to find ups and downs of life, which helps you to prepare for your future and overcome your life hurdles.

For your free birth chart analysis from ourbest astrologer in India visit or call +91-9776190123.

Leave a Comment